September 15-16

The DiMenna Center for Classical Music, 450 West 37th Street

Friday 9.15.17
Tim Kiah — World Premiere
Claude Debussy — La Mer
Saturday 9.16.17
Tim Kiah — World Premiere
Claude Debussy — La Mer

October 27-28

St. Paul's Church, 315 West 22nd Street

Friday 10.27.17
Aaron Dai — World Premiere
Ludwig van Beethoven — Symphony No. 6 in F major, Op. 68 "Pastoral"
Saturday 10.28.17
Aaron Dai — World Premiere
Ludwig van Beethoven — Symphony No. 6 in F major, Op. 68 "Pastoral"

December 1 Holiday Concert

St. Paul's Church, 315 West 22nd Street

Friday 12.1.17
Fernande Breilh Decruck — Les Cloches des Viennes
Bedřich Smetana. — Die Moldau from Má vlast

January 26-27

St. Paul's Church, 315 West 22nd Street

Friday 1.26.18
Eric Lemmon — World Premiere
Jean Sibelius — Symphony No. 5 in E-flat major, Op. 82
Saturday 1.27.18
Eric Lemmon — World Premiere
Jean Sibelius — Symphony No. 5 in E-flat major, Op. 82

March 9-10

St. Paul's Church, 315 West 22nd Street

Friday 3.9.18
Seth Bedford — World Premiere
Aaron Copland — Appalachian Spring
Antonio Vivaldi — Concerto No. 1 in E major, Op. 8, RV 269, "Spring" (La primavera)
Saturday 3.10.18
Seth Bedford — World Premiere
Aaron Copland — Appalachian Spring
Antonio Vivaldi — Concerto No. 1 in E major, Op. 8, RV 269, "Spring" (La primavera)

April 22

TBA

Sunday 4.22.18
John Luther Adams — Become Ocean

June 2-3

The DiMenna Center for Classical Music, 450 West 37th Street

Saturday 6.2.18
TBD — 2017-18 Composition Competition Winning Piece
Alan Hovhaness — And God Created Whales
Ottorino Respighi — Pini di Roma "Pines of Rome"
Sunday 6.3.18
TBD — 2017-18 Composition Competition Winning Piece
Alan Hovhaness — And God Created Whales
Ottorino Respighi — Pini di Roma "Pines of Rome"